Status

Leaving Personal Facts

                                             Why Not A Little Intro?

                                                                                                    |  Just some stuff about me |

Name is Charlene, skip my last name and I currently live somewhere in the Philippines. Though I really wanna go and visit some countries right now. Do you guys care about the looks? I have black curly hair and dark brown eyes. Not cool enough, I know.

Introduction1As for my likes, if you still didn’t notice, this girl is a huge fan of anime. (Note: I want to make it clear that I will not be doing an anime blog, but I might post a little stuff about anime. It IS hard to contain feels.) Some books that I’ve read are The Selection, The Elite, and The Prince and I Am Number Four series. The posts I will eventually post might also give you hints of my other interests.

I shouldn’t make this long, ehem ehem. I am totally new in blogging. So things here are still confusing me . Daaaamn. I look forward if you guys would leave a comment of advice or tips for me. It would be really helpful in lessening my ignorance. Lol. Also, maybe, getting to know and making new friends isn’t so bad, is it? /throws confetti around/

Thanks for stopping by. Have a nice day! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Leaving Personal Facts

Leave a Reply

